top of page

Wedding at The Crab & Lobster near Thirsk

Ah the Crab & Lobster! What a wonderful place! If I could have my home anyway I wanted it (and didn't have to think about kids, and acknowledge my husband's taste, and dusting, and lifting massive yetis) I would live in a place like Crab Manor, and the Crab and Lobster restaurant. There is something to look at everywhere, it's dark and cosy, and the garden is amazing!


So, obviously it's a perfect place for a wedding!


Here is a link to their website: https://crabandlobster.co.uk/


Here are some photos from Caroline and Alan's lovely wedding there last summer (who doesn't like looking at summery photos on a frosty morning!)


I'm giving away no clues about the location of the unlimited free beer tap in the garden!



Caroline and Alan were typical otters (like all the best people) - they did not like having their photos taken, or being the centre of attention. With this in mind, they booked me to capture their day naturally without putting them in the spotlight.

If you are also a bit of an otter - have a look around my website and get in touch if you'd like to book!




bottom of page